Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Worms: worms@herztat.de


Dekan Harald Storch
Seminariumsgasse 1, 67547 Worms
Telefon: 06241 8495-0
Fax: 06241 8495-29
E-Mail: harald.storch@herztat.de

 


Ulrike Beck
Seminariumsgasse 1, 67547 Worms
Telefon: 06241 8495-0
Fax: 06241 8495-29
E-Mail: ulrike.beck@herztat.de

 


Ihre Ansprechpartner auf den Balearen: mallorca@herztat.de


Pfarrerin Heike Stijohann
Carrer Bellavista-H 3,
E-07600 Palma de Mallorca
E-Mail: heike.stijohann@herztat.de

 


Roland Werner
Deutschsprachige Gemeinde der Balearen
Telefon ( 0034 ) 634 041668
E-Mail: roland.werner@herztat.de